Time Zones

German Time

11:47:09

Egypt Cairo Time

11:47:09

Brazil Time

06:47:09

USA West Coast Time

02:47:09

Korea Time

18:47:09

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Doggebi Lord Kill shares!
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 7th Dec 2013
Hey everyone,

Thanks for the awesome doggebi lord kill today! We did a really nice job, and some nice stuff dropped !
After I sold every drop, I had 180kk in my pocket, which means 60kk profit!!
And the best thing is that most drops have been sold to the alliance!

Here is the list of money everyone gets from the players who donated :

60kk profit
120kk donated / 60kk profit = 500k per each 1kk donated

lollylikker2 -> donated 3kk -> 1.5kk profit
Munroe -> donated 10kk -> 5kk profit
Goldmann -> donated 8kk -> 4kk profit
HeusNoorn -> donated 1kk -> 500k profit
Mefi -> donated 1kk -> 500k profit
klausfrog -> donated 30kk -> 15kk profit
PsychoAngel -> donated 18kk -> 9kk profit
Suff3ring -> donated 5kk -> 2.5kk profit
XxCiDxC -> donated 2.5kk -> 1.25kk profit
UncleJesse -> donated 3kk -> 1.5kk profit
Mizie -> donated 3kk -> 1.5kk profit
SabreLT -> donated 1kk -> 500k profit
ZeLuiz -> donated 1kk -> 500k profit
Gilliam -> donated 5kk -> 2.5kk profit
LUMPY -> donated 1.5kk -> 750k profit
CHmisterjoel -> donated 15kk -> 7.5kk profit
Ruptured -> donated 5kk -> 2.5kk profit
LoliFo -> donated 1kk -> 500k profit
SereneDK -> donated 5kk -> 2.5kk profit

Goodjob everyone and see you next time on another DLK c3 kill !

Cheers,
lollylikker2

8th Dec 2013 [Chief] Company 3
3 horns, 1 X g59 2h, 1xg65 1h 3 X g56 :)
RSS Feed
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30