Time Zones

German Time

02:36:23

Egypt Cairo Time

02:36:23

Brazil Time

21:36:23

USA West Coast Time

17:36:23

Korea Time

09:36:23

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
8th mirror has been bought!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 1st Dec 2013
Hey everyone,

The 8th piece of mirror has been bought today! Since the price of this mirror is rising and rising, the decision has been made to buy it as fast as possible. Many shops sell them for 200kk allready. 
The mirror we bought did cost 120kk. 
Donation cannot be made anymore from this day. Another kill will be organised 2 weeks after this saturdays kill. Then everyone can start donating again.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31