Time Zones

German Time

06:50:29

Egypt Cairo Time

06:50:29

Brazil Time

01:50:29

USA West Coast Time

21:50:29

Korea Time

13:50:29

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Shares from 16-11-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 16th Nov 2013
Hey everyone,

I just want to inform everyone that the share from last f10, 16-11-2013 have been sent to all party leaders.
The bank had 120kk+ again, so we all can have a 1kk share. After this share we have 39kk geons in stock.
The party leaders where :
lollylikker2, Mefi,DarkHolyKnight,HermitLocke27,IbaneZ,EisWaechter, Jadiki, xIceCube, SpyrosBack, klausfrog,ThiefCD,Nagaharu,DEXTER,Suff3ring,EzustRoka.

For more questions or comments about this share, feel free to drop a comment bellow!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last