Time Zones

German Time

10:04:55

Egypt Cairo Time

10:04:55

Brazil Time

05:04:55

USA West Coast Time

01:04:55

Korea Time

17:04:55

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Master Element Kills
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 7th Nov 2013
Hey everyone,

From now on, we are going to raid MK's with the alliance in fixed groups for essences and drops which shall be used IN the alliance.
This way we want to try and make the alliance better and better again, and also try to get more players to VoD, on a cheap way.

If you want to join a fixed group for the MK's or wanna get listed for essences, please pm / fl lollylikker2 or check the forums!

For more information visit this link :

http://www.company3.org/topic/ ... er-element-kills-xkr

We can do this company3! We are strong !

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last