Time Zones

German Time

12:28:44

Egypt Cairo Time

12:28:44

Brazil Time

07:28:44

USA West Coast Time

03:28:44

Korea Time

19:28:44

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Shares from 06-11-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 7th Nov 2013
Hey everyone,

I want to inform everyone of you that the shares from last f10, have been sent to all party leaders. They should divide the shares to each one of you(1kk each person).
The party leaders are :
PsychoAngel,Mefi,DarkHolyKnight,HermitLocke27,AnjelieGER,
Kleene,Jadiki,xIceCube,DrunksMage,klausfrog,lollylikker2,KyonIx,DEXTER,Suff3ring,EzustRoka.

For questions or comments, please comment bellow.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30