Time Zones

German Time

12:31:37

Egypt Cairo Time

12:31:37

Brazil Time

07:31:37

USA West Coast Time

03:31:37

Korea Time

19:31:37

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Calendar has been updated!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 1st Nov 2013
Hey everyone,

Today I updated the calendar for this next month, november.
As you can see, we will have a goblins or knolls alliance party after EVERY f10, for an extra exp boost(and maybe even a nice drop ;p). You can sign up for these events on the calendar, or just come hondel after f10.

I hope you guys like the idea!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last