Time Zones

German Time

22:33:22

Egypt Cairo Time

22:33:22

Brazil Time

17:33:22

USA West Coast Time

13:33:22

Korea Time

05:33:22

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
G75 Mana necklace has been sold!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 30th Oct 2013
Hey everyone,

Today I sold the g75 mana necklace for 50kk, this means we have now 105kk in stock.
This means that after selling the stones(which still need to be done) I can send everyone a 1kk share.

I hope I informed you guys enough.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days