Time Zones

German Time

02:20:05

Egypt Cairo Time

02:20:05

Brazil Time

21:20:05

USA West Coast Time

17:20:05

Korea Time

09:20:05

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
G75 Mana Necklace drop
[Chief] Company 3 4 Comments · Likes · Like · 22nd Oct 2013
Hey everyone,

As you all know, at the last F10 a G75 mana necklace dropped(2k mana).
This mana necklace goes to the highest offer from our alliance(50kk+).
You can offer on this necklace with a F/L to lollylikker2 or on this forum link :
http://www.company3.org/topic/ ... 2013-zw9/getpage/2#2

Congratz everyone with the perfect f10 kill, really nothing went wrong and the waiting time was just 5 minutes!
I'm proud of everyone! Gogogo Company3!

cheers,
lollylikker2

26th Oct 2013 [Chief] Company 3
Daggers sold, necklace left
26th Oct 2013 [Chief] Company 3
All stones from last F10 are sold, daggers and necklace still left.
26th Oct 2013 [Chief] Company 3
Still no offer on the necklace :p! Cmon guys, who needs it :D?
23rd Oct 2013 BullTankeR[SE]
yea we rocks :)
Like (1) · Comments (0)
RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31