Time Zones

German Time

13:30:00

Egypt Cairo Time

13:30:00

Brazil Time

08:30:00

USA West Coast Time

04:30:00

Korea Time

20:30:00

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Shares from 17-10-2013 have beent sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 19th Oct 2013
Hey everyone,

Today I sold both the daggers that dropped from last f10. We had 121.500.000 in stock, so this means we will have a nice share of 1kk each person! I have sent all these shares to the party leaders, they should divide the money with your party, please refer to them if you didn't get any share.

Party leaders :
lollylikker2(respawn party), Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, klausfrog, lollylikker2(TmS party), KyonIx, DEXTER, Suff3ring, EzustRoka, Jadiki, marselia, xIceCube, SchwarzesRoT, Skr1LLeXx, AnjelieGER.

I hope I informed you enough and for questions or comments, please contact me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last