Time Zones

German Time

04:44:59

Egypt Cairo Time

04:44:59

Brazil Time

23:44:59

USA West Coast Time

19:44:59

Korea Time

11:44:59

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
GW was a succes!
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 13th Oct 2013
Hey everyone,

Last night we started of with our daily alliance party! We did some GW/knolls with great succes.
For your information : We will try and make 1 alliance party every evening from now. These partys can be like, VoD, emok, D5, SP, HL etc...
You can sign up for these daily events by pming lollylikker2, or checking the calendar on this website!
I hope that these partys brings the alliance closer together, I hope to see you soon!



cheers,
lollylikker2

16th Oct 2013 Nagaharu[AF]
Im famous now thx lolly :)
RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last