Time Zones

German Time

11:27:55

Egypt Cairo Time

11:27:55

Brazil Time

06:27:55

USA West Coast Time

02:27:55

Korea Time

18:27:55

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Prices of Stones are now lower
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 12th Oct 2013
Hey everyone,

Last weeks the dropped stones from f10 didn't sell very well. The prices are dropping and nobody wanted to buy the stones for 5kk for 2 weeks. This is why the decision has been made to lower the price of normal stones, back to 4kk for our company players. Paralysis will be 5kk and Stone of Strengt is 11.5kk. KEEP IN MIND THAT THESE STONES ARE FOR PIMPING USES ONLY!!!!!! You will need to show/prove that you tried to pimp a weapon.

Feel free to comment about this issue.

cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last