Time Zones

German Time

06:27:39

Egypt Cairo Time

06:27:39

Brazil Time

01:27:39

USA West Coast Time

21:27:39

Korea Time

13:27:39

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
G70 bow has been sold!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 29th Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

I just want to inform you about the G70 bow. This bow has been sold today, so the bank now has 262kk in stock! This means we can have a 2kk share each person. I will send this shares this evening, to ever party leader from last f10.
For questions or comments, feel free to comment bellow.

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30