Time Zones

German Time

23:02:53

Egypt Cairo Time

23:02:53

Brazil Time

18:02:53

USA West Coast Time

14:02:53

Korea Time

06:02:53

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 22-09-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

I finally sold everything from the bank and as total we got 155.500.000 geons! This means we can have a nice share!
I will sent every party leader 8kk, which they can divide among their members(1kk each party member).
For questions or comments, comment bellow.

lollylikker2

27th Sep 2013 [Chief] Company 3
I am sending shares to EVERY party leader, and the party leader needs to divide the money among the members.
RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days