Time Zones

German Time

06:39:50

Egypt Cairo Time

06:39:50

Brazil Time

01:39:50

USA West Coast Time

21:39:50

Korea Time

13:39:50

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
F10 22-09-2013
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 22nd Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

First off all, I want to announche that there is a summary and droplist of this f10 on our forum, check it out and comment!
2ndly I want to inform you guys, that I will be sending you shares when the G70 daggers have been sold. The guy who deserves the daggers will have 1 day time to buy the, otherwhise the daggers go to the next person on the list. When I sell the daggers, everyone from last f10 gets a 1kk of share.
For questions or comments, please comment bellow.

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30