Time Zones

German Time

02:50:09

Egypt Cairo Time

02:50:09

Brazil Time

21:50:09

USA West Coast Time

17:50:09

Korea Time

09:50:09

Online Members
DimijiiN
Online now
Online Guests: 9
Stone of Strengt price changed
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 21st Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

Due too the to many stone of strengts on the server the prices drop rapidly. The highest offer after 4 days was 11.5kk. 
That's why the prices of the Stone of Strengt are now 11.5kk+(highest offer wins).
For any questions or comments, comment below!

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics


sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last