Time Zones

German Time

09:47:14

Egypt Cairo Time

09:47:14

Brazil Time

04:47:14

USA West Coast Time

00:47:14

Korea Time

16:47:14

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Stone of Strengt x3 still not sold!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 19th Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

I want to inform you about the 3 x Stone of Strengt which dropped from f10 a few days ago.
Nobody seems to want this stones anymore, even for 12kk nobody wants to buy them.
Is there anyone in the alliance who would like to buy these stones?
And what would you guys think of lowering the price even more?
Let me know your opinions in a comment!

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last