Time Zones

German Time

18:04:31

Egypt Cairo Time

18:04:31

Brazil Time

13:04:31

USA West Coast Time

09:04:31

Korea Time

01:04:31

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Stone of Strengt x3 still not sold!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 19th Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

I want to inform you about the 3 x Stone of Strengt which dropped from f10 a few days ago.
Nobody seems to want this stones anymore, even for 12kk nobody wants to buy them.
Is there anyone in the alliance who would like to buy this stones?
And what would you guys think of lowering the price even more?
Let me know your opinions in a comment!

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31