Time Zones

German Time

12:23:55

Egypt Cairo Time

12:23:55

Brazil Time

07:23:55

USA West Coast Time

03:23:55

Korea Time

19:23:55

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Prices of stones are now higher
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 12th Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

Many players responded on the post I made about the prices of stones. Almost everyone said we should raise the prices slightly.
So the price of normal stones are now : 5kk
Stone of Paralysis is now : 5.5kk
Stone of Strengt is now : 12.5kk

I hope everyone is happy with this, please feel free to comment.

cheers
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last