Time Zones

German Time

18:13:39

Egypt Cairo Time

18:13:39

Brazil Time

13:13:39

USA West Coast Time

09:13:39

Korea Time

01:13:39

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Calendar usage!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 4th Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

I just want to inform you guys a bit about the calendar.
This calendar is made for alliance events, on which everyone from this alliance can participate. I will finally try to get a party everyday. Everyone can send in there ideas for partys on the forum, so I can place them on this calendar. If you want to join a party you can simply hit the event on the calendar and then hit "i'm attending" at this way I know you are coming to the party and I can safe I slot for you. 
WoS partys will be uploaded on the calendar soon, any suggestions about times/days?

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31