Time Zones

German Time

10:17:01

Egypt Cairo Time

10:17:01

Brazil Time

05:17:01

USA West Coast Time

01:17:01

Korea Time

17:17:01

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Information about reselling
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 3rd Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

Today someone asked me soms stuff about reselling items from floor10. I just want to inform you that reselling any drop from f10 leads too a permanent ban of all shares and drops from f10. We dont need unfair players in this alliance. If you see any player reselling an f10 drop please report this back on the forum. For stones is the same rule! Stones are for player from our alliance who want to pimp their weapons. If nobody from our alliance wants anymore stones, we will sell them for a normal price in our alliance shop ! I hope I informed you guys enough about this subject. For questions or comments -> go to the forums! 
Lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last