Time Zones

German Time

06:00:39

Egypt Cairo Time

06:00:39

Brazil Time

01:00:39

USA West Coast Time

21:00:39

Korea Time

13:00:39

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Shares from 02-09-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 3rd Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

I just want to inform everyone, that the shares from last f10 02-09-2013 have been sent to the party leaders. Here is a list of them :

  • PsychoAngel
  • Mefi
  • DarkHolyKnight

  • Merlinaria
  • Kleene
  • VirusGer

  • Jadiki
  • DrunksMage(PsychoAngel got his share)
  • marselia(PsychoAngel got her share)

  • klausfrog
  • lollylikker2
  • KyonIx

  • DEXTER
  • Suff3ring
  • EzustRoka

All these party leaders need to share their party 1kk of the money.

Compliments for everyone on this f10, the kill went very fast, and the waiting time was also not that long. Goodjob everyone and for questions or comments, go to the forums!! 

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last