Time Zones

German Time

12:45:18

Egypt Cairo Time

12:45:18

Brazil Time

07:45:18

USA West Coast Time

03:45:18

Korea Time

19:45:18

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
All shares have been fixed!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 1st Sep 2013
Hey everyone,

I heard that many players from P1 still didn't receive their shares yet from their platoonleader. Because this, I did send the shares again by myself from the bank money. I used 24kk for this. This means that their platoonleader owns the bank 24kk. 
Also from now on, I will only send platoon 1 shares to their party leaders, to avoid further problems. 
Any questions or comments? -> comment bellow!

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last