Time Zones

German Time

02:07:51

Egypt Cairo Time

02:07:51

Brazil Time

21:07:51

USA West Coast Time

17:07:51

Korea Time

09:07:51

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
New month, new calendar!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 30th Aug 2013
Hey everyone,

This sunday a new month will start, so also a new calendar month for our partys! I have had many suggestions for events, like SP's, VoD zombie party, emok etc...
If you also have a great idea, I would like to ask you to post this before sunday on our forum. 
The calendar on our website is a calendar for alliance partys every evening, from 20:00 till 22:00(german time GMT+1).
Everyone is welcome at these partys, they are made to get the alliance some closer together and more active.
I hope everyone likes it, and please post your ideas!!!

last thing, I still didn't receive all the double shares back. Please report this issue to your guild. More info about this issue can be found on the forums.

Cheers
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31