Time Zones

German Time

17:21:50

Egypt Cairo Time

17:21:50

Brazil Time

12:21:50

USA West Coast Time

08:21:50

Korea Time

00:21:50

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Shares from 28-08-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 29th Aug 2013
Hey everyone,

I just want to inform you guys, that have sent the shares from last f10 kill(28-08-2013) to the platoon leaders.
I have sent them to PsychoAngel,DEXTER,klausfrog,Jadiki and Aphophis. 
The share is 1kk each person this time.

Also most of the stones have been sold and BalliTralli did send some money from his part of the bank, so we got 68kk now in the bank.

Last but not least, don't forget the double shares guys!!!! 2 partys got double share from the 9 july kill!!!!!
I hope I informed you guys enough with this.

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31