Time Zones

German Time

05:17:07

Egypt Cairo Time

05:17:07

Brazil Time

00:17:07

USA West Coast Time

20:17:07

Korea Time

12:17:07

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Iluvatar out of alliance and company
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Aug 2013
hey everyone,

Iluvatar confirmed that they are from now out of the alliance and company. 
Thereby, their names will be removed from the weapon lists and website.
The f10 spots tomorrow will be filled with random players and a LE member will have to lead the 1 party that illu lead normally.
After the f10 we will devide the spots for permanent members.

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last