Time Zones

German Time

09:53:12

Egypt Cairo Time

09:53:12

Brazil Time

04:53:12

USA West Coast Time

00:53:12

Korea Time

16:53:12

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Shares from 23-08-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th Aug 2013
Hey everyone,

I just wanted to inform everyone, that most of the last f10 drops have been sold, and therefore I could share every player from 23-08-2013 f10 kill 1kk share. The shares have been sent to the platoonleaders(PsychoAngel,DEXTER,klausfrog,Jadiki and Aphophis). 
We still have 95kk in our bank, so maybe we will have another share next f10 !
Thanks everyone for your support and trust in company3!

Cheers
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31