Time Zones

German Time

09:28:38

Egypt Cairo Time

09:28:38

Brazil Time

04:28:38

USA West Coast Time

00:28:38

Korea Time

16:28:38

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Shares from the necklace + dagger
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 19th Aug 2013
Hey everyone,

Here a message to clear things up about the shares. I just got the old bank from psycho. The necklace and daggers where sold and so he handed me over 346kk. I did send the shares from the kill with the necklace and 1x dagger drop to the platoon leaders(PsychoAngel, klausfrog,DEXTER,Aphophis,Jadiki). These platoon leaders are supposed to give the shares to their party leaders, and those party leaders need to give the shares to the players. The necklace + 1 x dagger had a price of 240kk totall. This means I did sent 48kk to each platoon leader, and each player should finally get 2kk each.

Question ? -> comment

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31