Time Zones

German Time

04:34:52

Egypt Cairo Time

04:34:52

Brazil Time

23:34:52

USA West Coast Time

19:34:52

Korea Time

11:34:52

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
G70 weapon lists
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 18th Aug 2013
hey everyone!

Today BuffMePlease noticed me that some players on the weapon lists are allready out of this alliance. So I want to ask all of you, to check the lists, and check if there are players who allready left your guild are still on the list. It should be really helpfull if you could reply the names in a post below the list !
Thanks everyone! Let's get the lists up to date again !

lollylikker2

20th Aug 2013 [Chief] [Awesome]Suff3ring[TS] - [DS]
Hi lolly,
There was Yohikko for g70 1h,but he's no more in TS
ty :)
Like (0) · Comments (1)
RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last