Time Zones

German Time

13:31:01

Egypt Cairo Time

13:31:01

Brazil Time

08:31:01

USA West Coast Time

04:31:01

Korea Time

20:31:01

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Password problems
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 16th Aug 2013
Hey everyone,

I heard that some players are having some trouble creating a password. I am working on it to change the password system, so it will not be so hard to pick a password. Till the system has changed you have to create a password with a capital letter(example : A) a small letter(example : a) a number(example : 1) and a special token(example : @). I am also working on removing the annoying machine that makes you need to type some words to check if you are a robot ^^!

Questions ? -> comment!

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last