Time Zones

German Time

14:38:14

Egypt Cairo Time

14:38:14

Brazil Time

09:38:14

USA West Coast Time

05:38:14

Korea Time

21:38:14

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 8
Problems are solved!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 15th Aug 2013
Dear company3,

With this post I want to inform everyone that HT is back into the company and will attend at the next f10 kill. We solved all our issues, and got to a great conclusion. Both of us(HT and C3) apologised to eachother and the Doggebi Lord problem also has been solved. Let's look at the future and let's make C3 the best company in this game ^^! Thanks everyone for helping to solve this problem.

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31