Time Zones

German Time

01:27:49

Egypt Cairo Time

01:27:49

Brazil Time

20:27:49

USA West Coast Time

16:27:49

Korea Time

08:27:49

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
News
DL kill for December
27th Nov · [Chief] Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

DL kill for December.

02 December TerrorSquad
09 December Hell
16 December TheMysticSouls
23 December OBF
30 December LimitedEdition

Goodluck with the kills and may the drops with you.

greetz Mizie

DL kill for november
29th Oct · [Chief] Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Hi all,

Herebye the new dates for the DL kill for November.

04-11 LimitedEdition
11-11 ChaosCrew
18-11 Undisputed
25-11 SolarForEver

gl all

Mizie

DL kill for October
30th Sep · [Chief] Mizie[TmS] - [MA] · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

DL kill for October.

30-09 Undisputed

07-10 SolarForEver

14-10 TerrorSquad

21-10 TheMysticSouls

28-10 OBF

sorry for the late dates, just got them. So today Undisputed have a DL kill.

greetz Mizie

DL Kill for September
30th Aug · [Chief] Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Hi all,

For September we only have 2 kills this month, maybe 1 more I will be contacted later if so.

09-09  LimitedEdition
16-09  ChaosCrew

goodluck with the kill

DL Kill for August
29th Jul · [Chief] Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

For the month of August, the following Guilds have a doggeby Lord Kill

05 aug - SolarForEver
12 aug - TerrorSquad
19 aug - TheMysticSouls
26 aug - OBF

goodluck all with the kill

DL kill July
28th Jun · [Chief] Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

The following dates are listed for the doggeby Lord Kill

01-07 OBF
08-07 Invictus
15-07 LimitedEdition
22-07 ChaosCrew
29-07 Undisputed

wish you goodluck and may the drops be with you.

Mizie

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31