Time Zones

German Time

22:36:25

Egypt Cairo Time

22:36:25

Brazil Time

17:36:25

USA West Coast Time

13:36:25

Korea Time

05:36:25

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Suggestions
Forum » Forums » Alliance Information
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
2nd Nov 2013

Hey everyone,

Today some players pmed me about some things which they think they can be improved in our alliance.

1st :
Many players pmed me about the shares, that they are a bit unfair if we need to wait till 120kk for a share. Many players suggested to just share EVERY f10. What does everyone think about this? I think it is a good point.

2nd :
The G70 1H sword cost 40kk according to the list on the old website. I think this price is way to low for this weapon. It almost never drops, and in CoP it costs like 200kk clean, I think we should raise the price to 70kk just like the stick.
Also Bow and 2H should be 150kk instead of 200kk to be honest.

What do you guys all think ?

Cheers,
lollylikker2


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Joined: 18th Aug 2013
Rank: --
Likes 0
3rd Nov 2013

i agree
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
5th Nov 2013

Many players agreed to this topic, I will take these suggestions to the next Company meeting, feel free to post any other suggestions !


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Joined: 18th Aug 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 0
6th Nov 2013

I agree as well
Forum » Forums » Alliance Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days