Time Zones

German Time

05:42:26

Egypt Cairo Time

05:42:26

Brazil Time

00:42:26

USA West Coast Time

20:42:26

Korea Time

12:42:26

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Scroll Party 25-08-2013
Forum » Forums » Alliance Information
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
22nd Aug 2013

Hey everyone,

With this post I want to give you some information, about our upcoming scrollparty!
First of all, to start we need at least 2 75+ MA's and a summoner(s). Then the rest of the party can consist of attackers and donators. Please be aware that everyone has to bring 10 scrolls each player per round. This is too make the rounds a bit faster, so more players can finally join our scrollparty.

If you guys have anymore questions, feel free to reply them under this post !

lollylikker2


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Forum » Forums » Alliance Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last