Time Zones

German Time

18:54:36

Egypt Cairo Time

18:54:36

Brazil Time

13:54:36

USA West Coast Time

09:54:36

Korea Time

01:54:36

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Basic Information
Forum » Forums » Alliance Information
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
18th Aug 2013

Hey everyone,

With this post I am trying to give you players some information about our alliance.
First of all, here are all the guildleaders of the guilds in our alliance :
TheMysticSouls Mefi
YoMama LinseKessler
SolarEclipse DEXTER
LimitedEdition YoUrDeaTh
TerrorSquad LunaticStyle
OneBigFamily DarkHolyKnight
ChaosCrew VirusGer
Chosen IcySword

Well, I cannot think of anymore information I can give you now, so post your questions if you still have more questions about our alliance!

Cheers
lollylikker2


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Last Edit: 24th Feb 2015 by Company 3
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
28th Sep 2013

updated ty


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
24th Feb 2015

updated


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Forum » Forums » Alliance Information
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last