Time Zones

German Time

12:03:23

Egypt Cairo Time

12:03:23

Brazil Time

07:03:23

USA West Coast Time

03:03:23

Korea Time

19:03:23

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Welcome to the company 3 encyclopedia!
Forum » Forums » Encyclopedia
Joined: 8th Apr 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 0
16th Oct 2016

Hello everyone!
This is the ency and tutorial part of c3.org.
Here you will find all kinds of tutorials,guides and useful hints about kalonline!
If you have any requests,critism,suggestions or you own help topics please post them in the comments here or contact me aka Tarika on kalonline.
You can also help updating and improving existing guides by commenting or contacting me with additional infos!
Greetings,Tarika


-------------------Tarika-Leader of Chosen in the company 3 ally-------------------
~.::Chosen:a sanctuary in kal away from drama to enjoy the game your personal way::.~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Nil volentibus arduum~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Forum » Forums » Encyclopedia
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30