Time Zones

German Time

10:09:14

Egypt Cairo Time

10:09:14

Brazil Time

05:09:14

USA West Coast Time

01:09:14

Korea Time

17:09:14

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
SELLING FULL BOF G65 MAGE SET G75 STICK G2 SOS IMP
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Joined: 14th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
2nd Feb 2017

DECO +6 BOF PRIDE G65 STORM 12% +2 HP PERF SHADO 5% +1 HP
CHEST +3 PRIDE BOF G65 ANCIENT FUSE 9% +2HP BLACK SKY +2HP 7%
GLOVES G65 PRIDE BOF +4 DEF ANCIENT 9% +2 HP SHADOW DRAGON +1HP 5%
SHORTS G65 BOF PRIDE +3 ANCIENT FUSE 10% +2HP BLACK SHADOW +1 HEALTH +6%
BOOTS G65 MAGE BOF PRIDE +3 DEF THUNDER DRAGON FUSE +15% +4AGI BLACK SHADOW +5% +1AGI
G75 STICK 14/14/1 G2 SOS STORM DRAGON FUSE 9% MELEE AND ATTACK +3HEALTH BLACK ANCIENT QIGONG 7% +2STR

OFFER IN EURO'S
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
4th Feb 2017

Which type of stick is it? And is it Imperial?
Joined: 14th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
8th Feb 2017

yes imperial and its the heavenly executioner stick
Last Edit: 8th Feb 2017 by SilentHit[TmS] - [DS]
Joined: 14th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
8th Feb 2017

u can see him in the attachments
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last