Time Zones

German Time

23:40:31

Egypt Cairo Time

23:40:31

Brazil Time

18:40:31

USA West Coast Time

14:40:31

Korea Time

06:40:31

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Sell G65 BOF Abs Mage Set
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Joined: 6th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
9th Dec 2016

Selling G65 full BOF absorb mage set, with decent fuses =)

Prefer offers in geons. Leave ur offers here or F/L me ingame @FrozenGalaxy. 

Would accept a trade for a full g70 nonbof set aswell

G65 Chest C/O 1kkk
G65 Shorts C/O 550kk
G65 Deco SOLD
G65 Boots SOLD
G65 Gloves SOLD

Prefer to sell friday 13/01/2017!


==== Prepare for trouble, make it double!! ====

Last Edit: 12th Jan by FrozenGalaxy
File:
Size:
306.87 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
61
Time:
9th Dec 2016
Resolution:
1417 x 487
Joined: 30th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
11th Dec 2016

hi 1.4kkk for set
Joined: 3rd Feb 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
20th Dec 2016

if you haven't sold yet. i'd buy deco+chest for 900kk
Joined: 6th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
20th Dec 2016

Edited the current offers


==== Prepare for trouble, make it double!! ====

Joined: 6th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
12th Jan

Offers updated! Selling the chest & shorts tomorrow so last chance


==== Prepare for trouble, make it double!! ====

Forum » Forums » Market Place
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days