Time Zones

German Time

18:21:46

Egypt Cairo Time

18:21:46

Brazil Time

13:21:46

USA West Coast Time

09:21:46

Korea Time

01:21:46

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Sell BoF G70 Thief and BoF G65 Mage
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
7th Jan

Selling some thief and mage stuff.
Thief:
+4 Despo BoF G70 Abs chest - Ancient 10% 2 hp/Sky 8% 2 str SOLD
+4 Despo BoF G70 Abs shorts - Ancient 9% 2 agi/Ancient 10% 2 agi  SOLD
+5 Despo BoF G70 hood - Ancient 10% 2 str/Ancient 10% 2 hp  SOLD
+4 Despo BoF G70 boots - Storm 11% 2 hp/Ancient 9% 2 agi  SOLD
+1 Despo BoF G70 gloves - Sky 7% 1 hp/Sky 8% 1 agi A/S 1.2kkk

Mage:
+3 Pride BoF G65 Abs chest - Shadow 6% 1 wis/Shadow 6% 1 wis  SOLD
+1 Pride BoF G65 Eva shorts - Imoogi 3% 1 int/Shadow 5% 1 hp  SOLD
+1 Pride BoF G65 hood - Ancient 10% 2 agi/Imoogi 3% 1 agi  SOLD
+2 Pride BoF G65 boots - Shadow 5% 1 agi/Shadow 6% 1 int  SOLD
+1 Pride BoF G65 gloves - Shadow 5% 1 hp/Shadow 6% 1 hp  SOLD

Buying BoF G70 Mage parts and BoF G65 Thief parts with nice fuses.
Buying G80 Imp G2 SoS bow.

Offer me here or in-game @FlavouR
Last Edit: 14th Jan by FlavouR [IG] [FW]
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
14th Jan

Updated. Only thief gloves left. I'm buying BoF G70 mage parts and BoF G65 thief parts with nice fuses. I'm also buying a G80 Imp G2 SoS bow and willing to pay euro for it.
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31