Time Zones

German Time

12:07:26

Egypt Cairo Time

12:07:26

Brazil Time

07:07:26

USA West Coast Time

03:07:26

Korea Time

19:07:26

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Kn g80 full Set with g90 2h and G77 Tiger
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
19th Oct 2016

Hello people I will sell my KN full set, please  only offer in Euro. THANK YOU

G80 KN Helmet +4 Despo +9% +2hp fuse / +3% 1hp fuse / +8 Gong Wind - sold
G80 KN Chest BOF +4 Despo +7% +1str fuse / +5% 1str / +8 Gong Water - sold
G80 KN Gloves +4 Despo +6% +1hp fuse / +5% 1str / +8 Gong Water - sold
G80 KN Shorts +4 Despo +5% 1hp fuse / +4% 1hp fuse / +8 Gong Earth - sold
G80 KN Shoes +4 Despo +7% 1hp fuse / +3% 1hp fuse 7 +8 Gong Earth - sold

G90 2H 13/13/5 Kings Anc +8 % 2hp fuse / Anc +7% 2str fuse /  2 x +10 Gong Wind !
- c/o 750 Euro

G75 Mirror +10 full set

Ablaze Ring, Trinket and Belt +5 hp

G77 85.21 % Tiger

No Auto sell price. For more Info pm me ingame.

Last Edit: 24th Oct 2016 by Zotty
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
23rd Oct 2016

c/o Sword 750,- from ZanK
Joined: 23rd Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
23rd Oct 2016

500 euro for full set
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
24th Oct 2016

full set is sold.
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
24th Oct 2016

Please remove the sold items from the list.


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Forum » Forums » Market Place
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30