Time Zones

German Time

10:42:34

Egypt Cairo Time

10:42:34

Brazil Time

05:42:34

USA West Coast Time

01:42:34

Korea Time

17:42:34

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Buying G70 Imp G2 SoS/G3 DB stick
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
19th Dec 2016

Buying a G70 Imp G2 SoS or G3 DB mix stick.
Any kind but looking for at least Storm/Anc fuses. 
Only paying geons, not euros.
Reply below, message me here on forum or message me in-game @FlavouR with the stats and price. Please don't ask me to offer.

P.S. I'm also looking to trade my G65 Abs BoF chest for an Eva version. I've added a screenshot of it. The fuses kinda suck so I'm also happy to add some geons too.

Last Edit: 20th Dec 2016 by FlavouR [IG] [FW]
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last