Time Zones

German Time

11:49:13

Egypt Cairo Time

11:49:13

Brazil Time

06:49:13

USA West Coast Time

02:49:13

Korea Time

18:49:13

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Buying and selling!
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Joined: 19th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
14th Nov 2016

Buying:
BoF G70 Archer hood
Full BoF G60 or G65 Thief set, or non-BoF G70 set
G75 Mix necklace
G60+ Tiger
Expert Knight's Ring

Prefer to pay in geons, but may consider euros if the price is good.

Selling:
+1 Prideful BoF G65 Eva Mage shorts - 2x fuse +1 int and +1 hp c/o 400kk
14/14/5 King's Imp Mystery mix G70 Daggers - sky and shadow fuses SOLD

Selling for geons only.

Offer here or via F/L in-game to FlavouR
Last Edit: 15th Nov 2016 by FlavouR [IG] [FW]
Joined: 14th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
17th Nov 2016

Hi!

You can offer for g75 neck in euros. 

Or pm me in game.


Signature Picture
Forum » Forums » Market Place
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last