Time Zones

German Time

04:54:06

Egypt Cairo Time

04:54:06

Brazil Time

23:54:06

USA West Coast Time

19:54:06

Korea Time

11:54:06

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
VOU Multiclient limit removal
Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Joined: 4th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
10th Nov 2016

As you all know they added multiclient removal to avoid server laggs. This is because they run everything off the same server (global,steam,thanatos) so the server can't handle it. 

People also can't open shops,open fishers,miners, open PP or even play solo at d6f1/f2.

I think everyone would benefit from the removal, so please copy paste this message and write your CS number here.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear GM,

last update you added multiclient limit to prevent server lag and overload. However we, the players of global server, find this unpractical and it stops us from playing kalonline the way we used to do.

We used multiple clients to open shops, to make perfect party, to open fishers or even miners.
Now we can't do this anymore and it stops us from enjoying kalonline. The server is half empty now because of this measure and it might make people quit.

Therefor we kindly ask you to remove it and let everyone play freely again.
Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last