Time Zones

German Time

12:40:53

Egypt Cairo Time

12:40:53

Brazil Time

07:40:53

USA West Coast Time

03:40:53

Korea Time

19:40:53

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
VOU: Honor Classes
Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Joined: 6th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 0
15th Oct 2016

Heya,

We at s2 started to send this VOU already. Feel free to send it yourself if u agree on this

==========================================

Dear GM,

Given the age of both servers and the changes made to honor system 1 year ago, it has become pretty impossible for new or recent players to achieve the Captain rank (which is required for high grade ski_llbooks).

Possible sollution(s):
- Remove the people which arent collecting honor for a certain ammount of time (temporary) out of the ranking
- Only add those on the rankings who collect honor in an active way
- Remove the limitation of ammount of people to achieve a certain rank.
- Make the requirements for each rank higher.
For example:
Sergeant after 300,000 honor,
Lieutenant after 400,000 honor,
Captain after 500,000 honor
and so on...

This way people still have to put some effort into getting all ski_llbooks.


==== Prepare for trouble, make it double!! ====

Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
15th Oct 2016

Gotta love this idea, thanks! Making C/S's about it right now! Keep it up


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30