Time Zones

German Time

13:16:48

Egypt Cairo Time

13:16:48

Brazil Time

08:16:48

USA West Coast Time

04:16:48

Korea Time

20:16:48

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
vou about new servername? copy and cs if u agree
Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Joined: 4th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 2
15th Oct 2016

Dear KalOnline Team

we the player of "global" would like to utilize VOU system 
and ask for a glory servername

we moved from hanin and naraeha into this new unknown land
we try to sattle down and grow up strong 
with old  and new friends
but the way things turn
we are all pioneers now 
but still splittet and called people from hanin and naraeha

with a new servername  we would feel united 
we need a home and a hall of fame in our hearts 
dont give up on us 
we know u can make it good 

Thank you
in the name of all loyal players
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
15th Oct 2016

I like your idea alot ! Making the C/S right now!


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Joined: 4th Oct 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 2
17th Oct 2016

GM Reply

our bravest warrior, how are you doing?
your are always welcome to KalOnline!

Thank you for suggestion.

As we announced it, we will count this issue.
We will open a Poll if this issue is major issue for Global kal players

Thank you
Last Edit: 17th Oct 2016 by SaraYaeL[FW] - [ASC]
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
17th Oct 2016

Same reply for me!


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last