Time Zones

German Time

13:11:04

Egypt Cairo Time

13:11:04

Brazil Time

08:11:04

USA West Coast Time

04:11:04

Korea Time

20:11:04

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
KalOnline Company Leaders
Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 13
26th Oct 2016

Here are the company leaders of KalOnline

Company 2 : DracoMaster/EspartA

Company 3 : Mefi

Company 4 : BlackMary / KlukKluk

Company 5 : tompson29

Company 6 : FIREDEPARTMENT


Sincerely, C3 Admin

Last Edit: 16th Nov 2016 by Company 3
Joined: 28th Sep 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 0
30th Apr

Shouldn't there been a Heusnoorn next to Mr Mefis name idk if they're officially exchanged their 2 rings^^
Joined: 28th Sep 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 0
30th Apr

Shouldn't there been a Heusnoorn next to Mr Mefis name idk if they're officially exchanged their 2 rings^^
Forum » Forums » Open Forum
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Jul 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 5 days