Time Zones

German Time

12:41:54

Egypt Cairo Time

12:41:54

Brazil Time

07:41:54

USA West Coast Time

03:41:54

Korea Time

19:41:54

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Interviews
Forum » Forums » Interviews
Joined: 16th Aug 2013
Rank: Chief
Likes 2
6th Aug 2014

Hi everyone,

Back in the beginning Inix made interviews with Kalonline players.
I liked reading those interviews with those players, like Xca,  Kalkal, DracoMaster and Drehhut.

I wanted to get this back for C3 and hope you are all excited  by it.

I'll start with our Company Leader lollylikker2.

If you have any suggestions who of our C3 members should be interviewed, please give me a notice.

Love Mizie
Joined: 27th Aug 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 1
17th Nov 2014

Im looking forward to more interviews, i really like it to get to know more of some players in this company this way. If you got time for it please do more. I even volunteer te be the next victim
Joined: 27th Aug 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 1
17th Nov 2014

Im looking forward to more interviews, i really like it to get to know more of some players in this company this way. If you got time for it please do more. I even volunteer te be the next victim
Forum » Forums » Interviews
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30