Time Zones

German Time

10:48:39

Egypt Cairo Time

10:48:39

Brazil Time

05:48:39

USA West Coast Time

01:48:39

Korea Time

17:48:39

Online Members
JonesBrathma[SE] - [GeN]
41 minutes ago
Online Guests: 8
News
DL kills for the month of May
2 days ago · Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

The following dates in May are for the DL kill

06 may - Destiny
13 may - Invictus
20 may - LimitedEdition
27 may - ChaosCrew

good luck all
may the drops be with you.

DKP rewards for March
1st Apr · Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

winners:
                             points     rewards
1. 4yA                    254        2 DSS
2. Goldmann          225        1 saving +10 moving
3. tenia                  190        1 DSS
4. Usoran1989      165        1 saving
5. MacigOne         135        1 day 40% exp stone
6. SAga                 120        5 emok certs
7. otogone             115       1 day exp ston 30%
8. CarolinePL         65         20 G8 scroll
9. Bandi1982          63        100 speed up
10. IcyDeatH          60         10 silver coins

grats to all

Doggeby Lord Kill April
28th Mar · Mizie[TmS] - [MA] · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

The doggeby Lord kills for the month of april are as follows:

01-04 SolarEclipse
08-04 Undisputed
15-04 Terrorsquad
22-04 TheMysticSouls
29-04 OBF

goodluck all

greets Mizie

Doggeby lord kills March
26th Feb · Mizie[TmS] - [MA] · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

The Doggeby Lord will be killed by us the following dates:

04 march - OBF
11 march - Invictus
18 march - LimitedEdition
25 march - ChaosCrew

all good luck with your kills and may the drops be with you.

greetz Mizie

DKP rewards Januari
1st Feb · Company 3 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

DKP winners of Januari are:

winners
1. Goldmann 160 2 RB's
2. SAga 105 blue formal knight costume
3. tenia 95 2 black box
4. Usoran1989 30 1 black box
5. LegendOfHitter 25 10 moving
6. Suff3ring 23 4 HR pack
7. HeusNoorn 23 10 m spice
8. CrazyPike 20 100 speedup
9. Mefi 20 2500 LD meds
10. Mizie 18 5000 L meds

Grats to all

KL kills for Februari
31st Jan · Mizie[TmS] - [MA] · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

The DL kills for februari are:

4 feb - SolarEclipse
11 feb - TerrorSquad
18 feb - TheMysticSouls

all goodluck and may the drops with you.

RSS Feed
Events
« Apr 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
top 10 players
  1. [IG]Tarika                          Guild: [CH] LVL: 91
  2. [GOB]Tameeka               Guild: [CH] LVL: 91
  3. [GOB]Jadiki                     Guild: [OBF] LVL: 90
  4. [ASC]MacigOne              Guild: [OBF] LVL: 90
  5. [ASC]WahnsinniGER     Guild: [SE] LVL: 89
  6. [IG]Ajsa                            Guild: [OBF] LVL: 88
  7. [GEN]DarkHolyKnight    Guild: [OBF] LVL: 87
  8. [ASC]BlackhalO              Guild: [TMS] LVL: 87
  9. [ASC]PaMpeReDmage  Guild: [CH] LVL: 87
  10. [ASC]ExecuTioner            Guild: [IV] LVL: 87

Please F/L COokieMOnster or Mizie with leveling updates!